BOOK
BOOKING >>

SUPERIOR

Our hotel at the foot of Courchevel's slopes offers you north or south-facing Superior rooms from 26 to 30 m². Superior rooms feature balconies.

- Rooms can be arranged with 1 king-size bed (200x200cm) or 2 separate twin beds (100x200cm) Free Wi-Fi, a safe deposit box, and a DVD player are provided on request. - Bathrooms are equipped with a bathtub. Rooms are non-smoking. We will provide a crib for no extra charge, on request. For your comfort, bathrobes and slippers are provided.

Category-specific features

 

North-facing 30 m² Triple Superior rooms can accommodate 3 adults. Rooms overlook the valley and feature a balcony. This category of room is found on the 1st and 2nd floors and is fitted out with a single or twin bed.

 

North-facing Double Superior rooms have an area of 26 m². Rooms overlook the valley and feature balconies. They are located on the 4th and 5th floors.

 

The south-facing Double Superior rooms have an area of 26m². Rooms overlook the slopes and feature balconies. They are located on the 4th and 5th floors. Certain superior rooms are composed of adjoining rooms; check with hotel staff.

Hôtel ***** Carlina - Restaurant Gastronomique - 73120 - Courchevel 1850
|
|
|
Newsletter
Close
  
|
Official Website
|

RÉSERVATION
RESERVER >>

CHAMBRE SUPERIEURE

Notre hotel au pied des pistes de Courchevel vous propose des chambres Supérieure de 26 à 30 m², exposées Nord ou Sud. Elles disposent d’un balcon.

La chambre peut être aménagée en grand lit double king size (200x200cm)ou 2 lits séparés, twin (100x200cm) - Elle est équipée du Wifi gratuit, d’un coffre-fort, d’un lecteur DVD sur demande. La salle de bains dispose d’une baignoire Les chambres sont non-fumeur. Les chambres peuvent accueillir un lieu bébé gracieusement sur demande.

 

Spécificités par catégorie

 

La chambre double Supérieure Nord a une superficie de 26 m². La chambre a vue sur la vallée et dispose d’un balcon. Elle est située au 4e et 5e étage.

 

La chambre double Supérieure Sud offre une superficie de 26m². Elle offre une vue sur les pistes et dispose d’un balcon. Elle est située au 4e et 5e étage. Certaines sont communicantes, se renseigner auprès de l’hôtel.

 

La chambre Supérieure Triple Nord de 30 m² peut accueillir 3 adultes. Elle a  vue sur la vallée et dispose d’un balcon. La chambre est située au 1er et 2ème étage et est aménagée avec un grand lit et un lit simple.

Hôtel ***** Carlina - Restaurant Gastronomique - 73120 - Courchevel 1850
|
|
|
Newsletter
Fermer
  
|
Site Officiel
|